網站會員約定條款

加入Tic Tac Time Online Shopping網站會員約定條款

歡迎申請加入Tic Tac Time Online Shopping 網站(下稱Tic Tac Time Online Shopping網站),Tic Tac Time Online Shopping網站及會員服務是由『滴達鐘錶有限公司』(下稱「滴達鐘錶」)所建置提供,並且為Tic Tac Time Online Shopping會員提供購物及特選服務。

為了保護會員以及所有使用者的利益,並為服務提供依據,請詳細閱讀各項服務辦法及條款,當您完成會員資料的申請與提供,開始使用各種服務時,即表示您已同意接受各項說明辦法之所有內容。 約定之服務辦法與條款如有任何修改,都會公佈在Tic Tac Time Online Shopping網站,建議您隨時注意相關調整。如您於任何調整修改後繼續使用任何服務,表示您已同意接受修改後的約定事項。

關於您的會員註冊之個人資料,滴達鐘錶將依香港特別行政區基本法個人資料保護法與相關法律之規範,以及本網站「隱私權聲明」保護之。

壹、網站會員資料

  1. 依法告知事項
    滴達鐘錶提供電子商務交易平台並保護消費者權益,乃建立會員機制,以提供完整之會員服務,謹依個人資料保護法規定告知下列事項:

    1. 蒐集、處理、利用之目的
      • 商業與技術資訊
      • 客戶管理
      • 會員管理
      • 行銷
      • 資訊與資料庫管理
      • 統計調查與分析等目的
      • 個人交易資料
      • 其他合於營業登記項目或章程所定業務之需要
      • 其他財政服務
      • 公益捐贈
    2. 個人資料之類別:
      • 辨識個人者。如姓名、地址、電話、電子郵件、寄送地址及收件人資料等。
      • 辨識財務者。如信用卡或簽帳卡之號碼、個人之其他號碼或帳戶等。
      • 政府資料中之辨識者。如身份證號碼或護照號碼。
      • 個人描述。如性別、年齡、出生年月日、國籍。
      • 家庭情形。如是否已經結婚、家庭情況等。
      • 休閒活動及興趣。如嗜好、運動及其他興趣等。
      • 生活格調。使用消費品之種類及服務細節、個人或家庭消費模式等。
      • 財務交易。如支付方式、往來紀錄。
      • 約定或契約。如關於交易、商業、法律或其他契約等
    3. 會員
      • 自當事人同意成為本公司會員之日起至本公司或會員終止本公司會員規約之日止。
    4. 會員資料的運用及地域範圍
      • 香港特別行政區內的出貨地點,且基於履行契約義務,將提供相關資料予會員購買產品之物流商,或本公司有關負責同事,以進行跟進的工作範圍。
      • 本公司將於蒐集之特定目的範圍內處理並運用個人資料。
    5. 會員當事人個人資料權利
      • 會員就其本人之個人資料依法得向本公司以書面請求行使下列權利:
        1. 查詢或請求閱覽
        2. 製給複製本
        3. 補充或更正
        4. 請求停止蒐集、處理或利用。
        5. 請求刪除。
      • 會員就上述其本人個人資料之法定權利,可來電本公司客服中心進行申請。
      • 會員就其個人資料之補充或更正,除經由本公司客服中心申請補充或更正外,亦可使用會員正確之帳號密碼登入本平台後,自行修改。
      • 對於會員所登錄或留存之個人資料,本公司及委外與配合之物流商都將於公告之特定目的範圍內予以利用,並採取適當之安全措施予以保護,並依目的事業主管機關指定之個人資料檔案安全維護計劃處理,但有下列情形時,不在此限:
        • 基於法律之規定、或受司法機關與其他有權機關基於法定程序之要求。
        • 為增進公共利益。
        • 為免除會員之生命、身體、自由或財產上之危險。
        • 為防止他人權益之重大危害。
        • 經過會員本人書面同意。
  2. 關於網站會員註冊
    1. 您同意提供包括但不限於姓名、身份證號碼、電話、地址、出生日期及電子郵件賬號等基本資料進行註冊,以在本網站進行消費及接受本網站會員服務。
    2. 您確認於註冊時提供個人資料均屬真實,如您個人資料誤填或有變更時,您將隨時更正或更新,滴達鐘錶將依您所提供之最新資料予以更新或補充,並維護您個人資料之正確性;如您未及時更新,表示您同意滴達鐘錶繼續依您原登錄資料提供各項服務,若因此所受之影響,均應由您自行承擔。
    3. 若您登錄不實資料,滴達鐘錶將於發現後暫停或終止您的會員資格,並拒絕您使用會員服務。
    4. 滴達鐘錶若發現或合理懷疑您個人資料不正確、不慎遺失或遭冒用時,將及時通知您,並停止處理或利用您的個人資料,且暫停該帳號所生交易之處理及後續利用;若您發現或合理懷疑您個人資料不正確、不慎遺失或遭冒用時,您應該立即通知滴達鐘錶,滴達鐘錶將採取必要的防範措施並視情況進行調查,但上述通知不代表滴達鐘錶對會員負有任何形式之賠償或補償的責任。
    5. 滴達鐘錶將建置符合網路交易需求之安全機制,並告知您該機制之安全程度,以提供您安全的交易平台。
    6. 註冊網站會員資料時,您必須提供一組個人帳號與辨識密碼,且該帳號不可重複登錄。
    7. 您應妥善保管帳號及密碼,並於每次使用後確實登出,以防他人盜用,同時,請勿將您的帳號與密碼洩露或提供予第三人知悉,以免因此遭人非法使用,若您未能保管好帳號及密碼,因此所受之損害,將由您自行承擔。

     

  3. 關於會員提供資訊
    請您確認上載、傳送、輸入或提供至本網站的資料,都已合法取得授權使用(下稱授權使用,包含但不限修改、重製、公開播送、改作、散佈、發行、公開發表等方式),並可將前述權利轉授權第三人。任何資料一經您上載、傳送、輸入或提供至本網站時,視為您已同意滴達鐘錶取得您的授權使用,並得將前述權利轉授權他人,您對此絕無異議。您並應保證滴達鐘錶取得授權使用的內容,均無侵害任何第三人智慧財產權的情形,如果因此造成對滴達鐘錶的損失或損害,您承諾將對滴達鐘錶負賠償或補償責任。
  4. 資料記錄
    當您使用本網站時,在使用過程中所有的資料紀錄,包括交易資料、付款方式及資訊、寄送地址及收件人資料,均將保存於會員服務資料庫記錄,您同意滴達鐘錶基於履行上述特定目的之範圍內,蒐集、利用或處理。
  5. 約定條款修改
    會員同意滴達鐘錶得修改Tic Tac Time Online Shopping網站會員約定條款,並同意滴達鐘錶於修改後,得以言詞、書面、電話、簡訊、電子郵件、傳真、電子文件或其它足以使會員知悉或可得知悉方式(包括但不限於以前述方式告知提供詳載會員約定條款內容之網站聯結),告知修改內容及指定網頁。

 

如您登錄資料或您的行為與上述「會員資料」內容不符或有違反,您同意並瞭解滴達鐘錶將依此約定條款揭示內容處理,且表示您將自行負擔所有不便及相關法律責任。

 

貳、網站會員服務

  1. 個人資料保護
    對於會員所登錄或留存之個人資料,滴達鐘錶及委外與配合之相關物流商都將於公告之特定目的範圍內予以利用,並採取適當之安全措施予以保護,並依目的事業主管機關指定之個人資料檔案安全維護計劃處理,但有下列情形時,不在此限:

    1. 基於法律之規定、或受司法機關與其他有權機關基於法定程序之要求。
    2. 為增進公共利益。
    3. 為免除會員之生命、身體、自由或財產上之危險。
    4. 您的會員資料遭受他人冒用,且為防止會員權益之重大危害。
    5. 為防止他人權益之重大危害。
    6. 經過會員本人書面同意。
  2. 智慧財產權
    滴達鐘錶所使用之軟體或程式、網站上所有內容,包括但不限於著作、圖片、檔案、資訊、資料、網站架構、網站畫面的安排、網頁設計,均由滴達鐘錶或其他權利人依法擁有其智慧財產權;請務必於取得滴達鐘錶及其他權利人書面同意後,才能使用前述資料。
  3. 服務暫停與中斷
    本系統或功能可能因『例行性』之維護、改置或變動發生服務暫停或中斷,滴達鐘錶將於該暫停或中斷前以電子郵件、公告或其他適當之方式告知會員。滴達鐘錶將以合理之方式及技術,維護會員服務之正常運作。但如有下列任何一情況,滴達鐘錶將逕行暫停或中斷會員服務之全部或一部份,且對因此所造成任何不便或損害,均不負任何賠償或補償之責任:

    1. 使用者有任何違反政府法令或本使用條款情形;
    2. 天災或其他不可抗力之因素所導致之服務停止或中斷;
    3. 非滴達鐘錶所得控制之事由而致會員服務資訊顯示不正確、或遭偽造、竄改、刪除或擷取、或致系統中斷或不能正常運作時;
    4. 對會員服務相關軟硬體設備進行搬遷、更換、升級、保養或維修時;
    5. 其他不可歸責於滴達鐘錶之事由所致之服務停止或中斷。
  4. 網站連結
    為方便您自行蒐集或取得資訊,本網站將提供非廣告連結,但此連結並不代表滴達鐘錶與此類連結網站管理者有任何合夥、僱傭或其他類似關係,其他業者經營的網站性均由各該業者自行負責,滴達鐘錶對任何的外部連結,不擔保其合適性、有效性、或即時性,且滴達鐘錶不對連結網站所提供產品、服務或資訊提供擔保或其他責任,請您留意該連結網站之交易及資訊安全性。
  5. 會員服務管理
    1. 如您的會員資料遭受他人冒用、有違反交易安全或本網站會員約定條款等情形時,滴達鐘錶基於維護交易安全之考量,將終止您的帳號或會員服務之使用,必要時並將您的會員註冊資料會員服務移除或刪除,您瞭解並同意滴達鐘錶將不對此種不當使用負擔賠償或補償責任。
    2. 滴達鐘錶可能因網站管理或其他因素,變更或終止部份或全部會員服務或活動,此類變更或終止均將貼示在Tic Tac Time Online Shopping網站相關網頁或以其他方式通知,建議您留意此類訊息。
    3. 您可藉由網站服務通知滴達鐘錶變更會員服務內容或終止會員服務,請注意滴達鐘錶均將在您接獲電子郵件並回覆確認次日起,對您的會員服務進行變更或終止;在此提醒您,此類變更或終止,可能會使您失去部份或全部的會員優惠或權益,請您謹慎使用。

 

叄、其他

  1. 本約定條款解釋、補充及適用均以香港特別行政區基本法為準據法。會員約定條款中任何條款之全部或一部份無效時,不影響其他約定之效力。
  2. 因本條款所發生之訴訟,以香港特別行政區地方法院為第一審管轄法院。

肆、網站服務及隱私權聲明

當您使用或登入會員網站時,敬請注意下列事項:

  1. 請妥善保密您的網路密碼及個人資料,不要將任何個人資料,尤其是網路密碼提供給任何人。在您使用完本網站所提供的各項服務功能後,務必記得登出帳戶,若您是與他人共享電腦或使用公共電腦,切記要關閉瀏覽器視窗。
  2. 我們會保留您在上網瀏覽或查詢時,伺服器自行產生的相關記錄,包括您使用連線設備的 IP 位址、使用時間、使用的瀏覽器、瀏覽及點選資料紀錄等。

 

X

Terms and conditions

Join Tic Tac Time Online Shopping – Online Membership Agreement

Welcome to apply to join Tic Tac Time Online Shopping website (hereinafter referred to as Tic Tac Time Online Shopping). Tic Tac Time Online Shopping website and the related membership services are provided by “Tic Tac Time Company Limited” (hereinafter referred to as Tic Tac Time) in order to provide the special shopping experience and service being arranged by us.

In order to protect the interests of all members and users, as well as ensure the service being enjoyed by them, you are advised to read all Terms and Conditions before you complete the membership application and provide all required information. Once you start to use the related services being provided by the website, you have been confirmed to agree with all contents of those measures. All relevant adjustment on the Terms and Conditions, as well as the user guide would be posted in Tic Tac Time Online Shopping website. You are suggested to pay attention to any of these adjustments and make your own adjustments accordingly. If you continue to use any of these services after the adjustments, you have confirmed to agree for the acceptance on these modifications.

All personal information profile would be strictly protected in accordance with norms of personal data protection law and relevant laws under the Basic Laws of HKSAR, as well as “Privacy Policy” being stated in this website.

ONE: Member’s Personal Information on the website

    1. Purpose of gathering
      • Business and Technology Information
      • Management of Customer System
      • Management of Membership System
      • Marketing
      • Information and Database Management Etc.
      • The purpose of the survey and analysis
      • Personal Transaction Data
      • Other requipments on business registration issues on company policy related to the business
      • Other financial services
      • Donation
    2. Personal Information
      • Personal Individual Identification, such as name, address, phone number, e-mail, delivery address, recipient information and other delivery records.
      • Identification by Financial Tools / Means, such as a credit or debit card, the credit card number, bank account number or other personal information, etc…
      • The Government Personal Individual Identification Materials, such as ID numbers, social security numbers or passport numbers.
      • Personal Description, such as gender, age, date of birth, nationality.
      • Family Status, such as marriage status and family records.
      • Leisure Activities and Interests, such as hobbies, sports, and other interests, the use of equipment.
      • Lifestyle, such as the use types of consumer goods and services, details of personal or household consumption patterns
      • Financial Transaction Record, such as payment, purchase records.
      • The Agreement or Contract, such as on any trading, business, legal or other contracts, etc.
    3. Membership Period
      • The membership period is valid, starting from the person being enrolled in the membership system, until the date of termination by the Company or by the member himself / herself
    4. Use of Personal Information of the Members / Area Limitation
      • Based on the principle to fulfil the contractual obligations, being limited to the delivery to the areas within Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, we will only provide the relevant information to the logistics providers, as well as the person-in-charge of the transaction with the purpose of arranging the follow up matters on the transaction, e.g. delivery purposes.
      • The Company will only utilize the relevant personal data being collected on specific purpose.
    5. Member Profile Parties Claim
      • Members on his/her legal rights need to give the company a written request to exercise the following rights on the personal data:
        • inquiries or requests for access
        • prepared to give copies
        • additions or corrections
        • request to stop the collection, processing or use.
        • Remove request.
      • The members on his/her own legal rights can call our customer service center in order to apply for any of the above process on the personal information
      • Members can also login to this platform by themselves (using their own account passwords) to supplement or correct their personal data, in addition to the application for these additions or corrections via our customer service centers.
      • All personal data being registered and collected would be strictly confidential and protected under appropriate security system. Their utilization are ONLY within a specific purpose and scope of the company’s related parties, e.g. logistics providers, Company appointed staff members. ALL these parties would have the obligations to take appropriate measures to protect the security:
      • There would be ONLY the following exceptional cases for any disclosure on those personal data:
        • Based on the provisions of the law, or by the legal procedures, or the requirements of judicial and other competent authorities.
        • To safeguard the public interest.
        • For the removal of any danger to the life, health, liberty or property of the members.
        • Prevent any significant harm to the rights of others.
        • After the written consent of the members.
  1. About Membership Registration on the website
    1. You agree to provide basic information including but not limited to name, identity card number, telephone number, address, date of birth and e-mail address, etc… in order to make registration to this website as well as declaration of the acceptance for the member service on this Website.
    2. Please make sure that all the registered personal information is true and correct at the time of registration. If your personal information is not correct or there needs to be some changes on it, we would appreciate that you make immediate update and Tic Tac Time could make appropriate update on it accordingly, so as to maintain the accuracy of the personal information. If the relevant personal information could not be updated or corrected due to the condition that you have not made the amendments accordingly, Tic Tac Time would still utilize the former personal information being provided for the normal operation and you are agreed that all the personal interests being suffered would be borne by your own.
    3. If any of the personal information being registered is not true, Tic Tac Time would keep the rights of refusing any member service being provided to you, or suspend or terminate your membership ultimately.
    4. If there is any suspected incorrectness, loss, or fraudulent use of personal information being reasonably discovered, Tic Tac Time would promptly notify you and stop processing or use of your personal data, and to pause processing and follow-up of the account transaction; or if you find reasonable doubt of your personal information being incorrect, fraudulent use or lost, you should immediately notify Tic Tac Time and Tic Tac Time would take necessary preventive measures and appropriate investigation. However, Tic Tac Time would not bear any liability being incurred in these incidents
    5. Tic Tac Time would establish network security mechanisms in line with the needs of the transaction, and inform you of any safety measure of this mechanism, in order to provide you with a safe trading platform.
    6. While registering any member information, you must provide a personal identification code and password, and these numbers could not be repeated in other logins.
    7. You should keep all the account number and password under strictly confidential manner, and make sure that the logout is being properly done every time after use so as to prevent unauthorized use. On the other hand, please do not disclose your account number and password to any third party in order to avoid any illegal use. If you fail to take good care of the account number and password, you are subjected to any responsibility of any loss at your own risk

     

  2. Personal Information being provided by the Members
    Please confirm that the personal information being uploaded, transmitted, input or provided to this website, are being licensed to use (hereinafter referred to as Authorized Data, including but not limited to, modify, reproduce, publicly broadcast, convert, distribute, publish, disclose, etc. ), and the aforementioned right to delegate a third person. Once any data you upload, transmit, input or provide to this website, you are deemed to have agreed to Tic Tac Time your permission to use, and have the aforementioned right to delegate to others, being which you have no objections to this. You should ensure that there is no case of infringement of intellectual property rights of any third party, that would further lead to any loss or damage to Tic Tac Time while the latter party get the authorization in utilizing. Should there be any loss and damage, you are agreed to bear the responsibility and the compensation for any loss being incurred to Tic Tac Time.
  3. Information Record
    When you enter the website, there would be some data records, including transaction information, and payment information, delivery address and recipient information being recorded and kept into the database system for Member Services to the website , and you agree Tic Tac Time would make further process in the aim of the scope of a particular purpose, e.g. to collect, use or disposal for these data records due to any service being provided to the members.
  4. Modification on the Terms and Conditions
    Members have agreed to accept any terms and conditions for Tic Tac Time Online Shopping being amended, and have agreed to allow Tic Tac Time make acknowledgement for any revised terms and conditions via words, written, telephone, SMS, email, fax, electronic files or other sufficient means in order to notify the members or keep them informed (including but not limited to the aforementioned manner that the members agreed to accept those details of the terms and conditions being modified in the content of the website links).

 

If there are any content discrepancies or violation on any login details or any behavior for the above “Member Profile” content, you agree and understand that Tic Tac Time would make disclosure and handling on those terms of the agreement, and you will have to bear any own expense and inconvenience for all legal responsibility

II, Member Services in the Website

  1. Personal Data Protection
    For members logged in or retention of personal data, to be within a specific purpose and scope of Tic Tac Time and related logistics providers that would be utilized, all personal data would be protected under appropriate security measures. And all the relevant personal data would be retrieved according to the principle of the industry competent being designated by the authority. Except for the following circumstances, there would be exceptional cases:

    1. Based on the provisions of the law, or by the legal procedures based on the requirements of judicial and other competent authorities.
    2. To promote the public interest.
    3. For the removal of members in the case of danger threatening life, health, liberty or property.
    4. Your Member Profile being suffered by fraudulent use, that might lead to significant harm to the member’s interests.
    5. In order to prevent significant harm to the rights of others.
    6. After the written consent of the members.
  2. Intellectual Property Rights
    Software or programs used by Tic Tac Time, and the contents on the website, including but not limited to the works, pictures, files, information, data, website architecture, web pages, web design, are all intellectual property rights under Tic Tac Time and the related legal parties. Please make sure that you get the approval from Tic Tac Time and the related legal parties before using such information.
  3. Suspension and Interrupt of Service
    The website system / related functions may be suspended or interrupted due to system maintenance or “routine” function upgrading and changes, and Tic Tac Time might send emails, bulletin messages or other appropriate means in order to acknowledge the members before these suspension / interrupt.
    Tic Tac Time would take appropriate measures in order to maintain the normal operation on all member services in the website.  Unless any of the following circumstances, Tic Tac Time would suspend or discontinue all or part of the member service, even if the mentioned suspension / interrupt would cause any inconvenience or damage, still Tic Tac Time would not be responsible for any compensation on these cases:

    1. Any cases that users have the violation on the Government Laws or the Regulation on the website;
    2. Natural disasters or other force majeure factors that caused the suspension or interrupt;
    3. The cases could not be controlled by Tic Tac Time that further lead to any incorrect displaying, forged, altered, deleted, capture, system disruption or function failure being suffered by any Member Service;
    4. Any removal, upgrading, replacement, maintenance or repair on the software / hardware equipment;
    5. Other matters that could not be attributable to Tic Tac Time, being which the system is being suspended or interrupted.
  4. Website Linkage
    For the convenience of your own collection or access to the related information, this website will provide non-advertising links, but this does not mean that such a link with the site administrators would cause any partnership, employment or other similar relationship. Also, the sole responsibility would be borne by every single operator being represented for its own industry. Tic Tac Time and any external links, does not guarantee its appropriateness, effectiveness, or timeliness for those products / services / information being provided, and would not bear any responsibility and liability. Please make sure that the websites being linked and all transactions being done in these websites are under strict security measures
  5. Membership Services Management
    1. If your Member Information Profile being suffered for fraudulent use, or violation on the transaction security and other terms and conditions for the membership agreement, Tic Tac Time would reserve the right of the termination of your account or any use of the member service. If necessary, your registration record together with any related member service would be removed or deleted. You should understand that Tic Tac Time would not be responsible for any compensation due to such kinds of stop / suspension of member service.
    2. Tic Tac Time may have changes or termination on some membership service and activities be due to site management or other factors. Such kinds of changes or termination would be notified in the Tic Tac Time Online Shopping website or acknowledged by other means of related channels. All members would be recommended to pay attention to these messages.
    3. You can notify Tic Tac Time for any changes on Member Services or termination of membership service. Please note that Tic Tac Time will proceed and confirm such changes or termination on the next day after the notification from you. As a friendly reminder, such modification or termination, may cause you to lose some or all of the membership benefits or rights.

 

III. Others

  1. The interpretation of the terms and conditions of the agreement would be based on the Basic Laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. Subjected to there is any invalid part to the terms of any provision, that would not affect the validity of the other conventions.
  2. Should there be a lawsuit because of this clause, District Court for HKSAR would be as the first instance court of competent jurisdiction.

IV. Website Services and Privacy Statement

When you use or login the website, please note the following:

  1. Please keep your network password and personal information strictly confidential, not disclosing any personal information to others, especially for the network passwords. After you have finished using the services provided by this website, please make sure that you have properly logged out. If you are sharing a computer with others or using the public computer, remember to close the window browser accordingly.
  2. We will keep a record of your browsing in the website or having any enquiry via the Internet, and the server would automatically generated related records for your IP address, use of time, use of any kind of browser, browsing information and data records, etc.

 

X