購物說明

購物流程: 選購商品 >>>>購物結帳>>>>付款選擇>>>>訂單成立

  1. 選購商品:透過頁面瀏覽或是全文檢索的搜尋方式,找到您要的商品
  2. 購物結帳:在要購買的商品頁點選「購買結帳」或「放入購物車」,進入結帳頁面
  3. 付款選擇:請選擇付款方式,並填寫訂購資料
  4. 訂單成立:會員依據企業經營者提供之確認商品數量及價格機制進行下單,已付款者,視為契約成立。所謂已付款者,包含使用實體ATM付款或網路PAYPAL付款,包含使用信用卡、銀聯等等方式付款。如果本公司確認交易條件無誤、會員所訂購之商品仍有存貨或所訂購之服務仍可提供且無其他本公司無法接受訂單之情形,此時本公司將另行寄發會員出貨通知,或者會員可以直接在網站上查詢出貨狀況。

商品運送:

  1. 除特別標示說明外,一般商品免運費。
  2. 宅配運送區域僅限於香港特別行政區範圍內(外地的朋友請利用香港親友地址做為收貨地址)。
  3. 特別訂製商品請自行選擇取貨門市,商品到指定門市後,系統將發送簡訊及Email提醒客人取貨付款。
  4. 商品將於3~5個工作天內(不含例假日)運送至指定地點(特別訂製貨品除外)。

付款方式:

  1. 信用卡、銀聯卡及有關PAYPAL支付系統線上刷卡。
  2. 在店舖取貨時,當場現金或信用卡或銀聯卡付款。

發票寄送:

發票會在貨品付運時,一同送出。

退換貨須知

  1. 依照消費者保護法規定,消費者於本公司網站購買指定產品(不包括特別訂製貨品)均享有商品到貨七日猶豫期(非試用期),於前開期間內得不附理由退回商品或以書面通知本公司解除買賣契約,無須負擔任何費用或價款。
  2. 猶豫期間之退(換)貨商品必須是全新狀態且包裝完整 ( 包括且不限於產品、附件、包裝、品牌紙箱及所有附隨文件或資料之完整性 ) ,否則恕不接受退(換)貨。
  3. 部份商品(請於購買時參考產品明細)基於智慧財產權保護、回復原狀困難、個人衛生等因素,商品一經拆封或經使用即可能影響退(換)貨權利,請消費者購買前務必確認清楚。
  4. 消費者因檢查之必要手段或因不可歸責消費者之事由,致商品有毀損滅失或變更之情形,本公司雖不得拒絕消費者之退(換)貨,但得按商品毀損滅失程度收取回復原狀之費用。
X

Shopping Guide

Shopping process: Purchase >>>> Checkout >>>> Payment Options >>>> Order being established

  1. PURCHASE: full-text search or browse through the pages of the search pattern, in order to find the targeted items
  2. CHECKOUT: to buy goods in the page click on “purchase checkout” or “Add to Cart”, enter the checkout page
  3. PAYMENT OPTIONS: Please select a payment method and fill in the Order Details
  4. ORDER BEING ESTABLISHED: order confirmation to the members based on the number of merchandise being confirmed by business operators and commodity price mechanism under an order confirmation with which the payment is done. The so-called were paid, including the use of physical ATM network or PAYPAL payment system being which credit cards / Unionpay / etc…are being inclusive. If the Company confirms that trading conditions are correct, merchandise being ordered are still available or the service being ordered is still available and no other present situation of the Order that the company cannot accept, then the company will send a separate shipping notification to the members that the members can check shipment status directly on the website

 

Goods Delivery:

  1. Unless otherwise being stated ALL general merchandise are with free shipping.
  2. Delivery transport area is limited to Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. (Any Customer of the outside area, please use the address as the shipping address of Hong Kong relatives and friends)
  3. Please select stores for the merchandise pick up in the outlets. After the specified items are being transferred to the store, the system will send SMS and Email in order to alert you for the pick up.
  4. Goods will be shipped within 3 to 5 working days (excluding holidays) to the designated location (tailor-made products are not inclusive in this kind of arrangement and should be arranged according to the production lead time).

 

Payment method:

  1. Online swipe by credit card / unionpay / or other electronic payment means being supported by PAYPAL.
  2. While picking up in the shop, the payment is being settled by cash or credit card or unionpay

 

Invoice Delivery:

The paper invoice would be arranged in the same shipment with the merchandise to the appointed destination.

 

Shipping & Returns

  1. In accordance with the provisions of the Consumer Protection Act, except for ALL tailor-made products, the consumers of our Company website are entitled to 7 days of hesitation period (non-trial period) upon receipt of the products, subjected to the conditions that the related products (together with the packages) are not opened for usage OR the consumers give written notice to the Company to cancel sale and purchase contracts. Such returns are without any extra cost or price.
  2. During the period of hesitation, delivered goods must be at new condition and a complete package (including but not limited to products, accessories, packaging, brand boxes and all accompanying documents or completeness of information), otherwise it will not be accepted as return (exchange )goods.
  3. Some merchandises (please see the products menu details accordingly) based on intellectual property rights protection, reinstated difficulties, personal hygiene and other factors, commodity once opened or by the use of which may affect the return (exchange) rights. Please kindly make sure that all points are being understood and confirmed before purchase .
  4. Subjected to the necessary means to the consumers for product inspection that lead to the results of the case of damage / loss / change to the merchandise, the Company shall not refuse, although consumers of refund (exchange) of goods, but the extent of the necessary cost for reinstating the damage / loss / change would be charged to the consumers.

 

X